Seven Vampire-Themed Audiobooks for National Blood Donor Month

Who knew? January is National Blood Donor Month and Amazing Audiobooks wants to join in the fun. Below you’ll find seven highly-rated, vampire-themed audiobooks for your listening pleasure – all at bargain prices. Seriously, let’s all go out and donate some blood too.

 

Bill The Vampire (The Tome of Bill Book 1)

Bill The Vampire (The Tome of Bill Book 1)

There Are Reasons We Fear The Night. He's Not One Of Them. Bill Ryder was a dateless geek until he met a girl to die for. So he did. Unfortunately for him, that was just the beginning of his troubles. He awoke as a vampire, one of the legendary predators of the night. Sadly, fangs or not, he was stil... read more »
Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

Vampire Girl

Vampire Girl

Author:
Genre: Romance
"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER""Action and mystery and the feels!! Wow!" - Happy ★★★★★"Phenomenal and lively." - Sabrina ★★★★★From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampir... read more »
Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter The Complete Collection (Parts 1-6)

The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter The Complete Collection (Parts 1-6)

This special edition of The Vampire Hunter’s Daughter contains parts I-VI, the complete collection. Fourteen-year-old Chloe witnesses her mother’s murder at the hands of a vampire. Before the vampire can kidnap her, there is an unexpected rescue by a group of vampire hunters.Overwhelmed by the f... read more »
Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

Vampire Academy: Vampire Academy, Book 1

Vampire Academy: Vampire Academy, Book 1

Author:
Genre: Teens
Two years after a horrible incident made them run away, best friends Rose, half-human/half-vampire, and Lissa, a mortal vampire princess, are caught and returned to school at St. Vladimir's Academy. read more »
Buy from Amazon

 

Raphael (Vampires in America Book 1)

Raphael (Vampires in America Book 1)

Malibu, California—home to rock-and-roll gods and movie stars, the beautiful, the rich . . . and vampires. Powerful and charismatic, Raphael is a Vampire Lord, one of the few who hold the power of life and death over every vampire in existence. Thousands call him Master and have pledged absolute lo... read more »
Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

The Utterly Uninteresting and Unadventurous Tales of Fred, the Vampire Accountant

The Utterly Uninteresting and Unadventurous Tales of Fred, the Vampire Accountant

Author:
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
UNDEATH & TAXES, sequel to THE UTTERLY UNINTERESTING AND UNADVENTUROUS TALES OF FRED, THE VAMPIRE ACCOUNTANT out now! http://www.amazon.com/Undeath-Taxes-Drew-Hayes-ebook/dp/B012P8CF6Q/Some people are born boring. Some live boring. Some even die boring. Fred managed to do all three, and when he woke... read more »
Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

The Vampire Gift 1: Wards of Night

The Vampire Gift 1: Wards of Night

Author:
Genre: Romance
A dazzling new paranormal series for fans of Bella Forrest's Shade of Vampire...~THE VAMPIRE GIFT 1: WARDS OF NIGHT~When 17-year old Eleira wakes up in a strange, unfamiliar room high above the redwoods of California, she has no idea what's waiting for her in the dark.A trio of hauntingly beautiful ... read more »
Buy from Amazon Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *